Profile - 20168

< Back to profiles

Private live in care worker available for regular live in..1 week on 1 off or short assignments. Genuine understanding person with can-do approach and endless patience. Happy to providing home cooked food, and homemaking duties, personal care, couples dementia care, good humored, degree educated fine with waking nights. Preferred weekly paid, pets welcome. SE with certificates and refs also DBS on update. Own car with business insurance.

SELF EMPLOYED. Live In Experience in dementia care, special interest in working with couples. Learning difficulties, Muscular Dystrophy/Myotonic Dystrophy, elderly/Dementia Care, CP and ME and happy to travel for suitable assignments.

Lively, bubbly, interested in all things people and social related, degree educated. Charming, charismatic, caring, physically fit, care about my appearance and love to assist others. Passion for social rights and equality, and education. Lots of experience of working with dependents for example children with disabilities, adult social care and adult mental health clients as well as domiciliary care worker.
Looking for regular week on/week off placement preferably.



Katie

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: