Profile - 20107

< Back to profiles

Hello,

my name is Monika and I am coming to the UK in September. I want to work like carer on Live in position.
I have more than 4 years experience with caring and SEN teaching on Primary school of art in Europe and I have perfect work referencies from last employers.
I have also 4 years work experience on Live out position with caring about elderly.
My english language is very good and I am EU citizen. My strong sides are flexibility, adaptability and perfect time management.
I love learning new things and expanding horizons, it is my passion.

I have practical skills from the field such as perform work animator (galleries, museums, leisure centers, alternative and experimental schools, youth hostels, art therapy facilities, social institutions, ...).

If you have any questions or would like any more information don't hesitate to contact me.

I really love to hearing from you !
Thanks for your time and have a nice day.

Monika Groman

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South West, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Learning Disability, Parkinsons, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: