Profile - 20106

< Back to profiles

This my cv, it can tell a lot of my past experience in life.

But doesn't tell that I am a family person, I love my family more then anything, and that's one of the reasons I had to come to the uk.
I work as community carer, I like the job but doesn't allow you to have the connection with the person that needs you, it is all to formal, I would like more to work with someone that I can get to know a build a "relationship" of confidence a trust. And as a community carer I can't have that and for that is the most important part of being a carer.
I am educated, I have a lot of knowledge that I like to share, i have traveled around the world and that make me know that there are always worst so I am happy with what I have.
I like to work in big houses with history and in a family environment.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: