Profile - 20097

< Back to profiles

Hello,
My name is Martina, I am 28, originally from Czech.
I lived in the UK 5 years from 2012. I worked as a care assistant for 3 years. Couple months as domiciliary carer. More than 1 year- live in carer for a woman with M.S. After I worked with a man with M.N.D liveing in Oxford and another man with M.S. living near London. I can start to work around July/August. I can send you my references from my last employers/clients .
Something about me : I like sewing , walks , cooking , dancing, laughing, swimming.
I have an experience with: hoisting, power wheelchair, manual wheelchair, driving a car, work with a trained dogs, personal care ( for male/female ) ,care for people with dementia and elderly people ....
Please contact me if would you like to meet me .

Best regards
Martina

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: