Profile - 20094

< Back to profiles

I,m a retired teacher (58years old) energetic, full of enthusiasm person.
I'm experienced in taking care of people requiring special attention which skills
I developed while looking after my older cousin for few months and I've worked for 1 year and a half in Brooklyn House Nursing Home in Attleborough Norfolk
I'm a highly responsible, hard working,sociable and reliable person of impeccable upbringing with strong sens of duty and uncompromising moral standarts. People are naturally inclined to trust me,which I always reciprocate with honesty,politeness and eagerness to help.I have worked alone and in teams with the same effectiveness, efficiency, and personal comfort. I believe that my formal qualification combined with experience make me well equipped for work as a care assistant.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: