Profile - 20093

< Back to profiles

Hi I'm Charlotte, I live in neath in south Wales, I am 21 years old. I have 2 years experience in care and I also have experience in working with people who have multiple sirosis, dementia, Huntington's disease and strokes. I am a very hard, trust worthy, reliable person who is also dedicated to my work. I enjoy making people happy as I feel as though I have brighten up there day. I have good communication skills and I am also a very good listener. I always put my clients first and use a person centred approach. I fit into a family household very easy. I love animals as I have a dog and a cat myself. In my spare time I like listening to music reading spending time with friends and walking with my dog. Thank you for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon.
Kind regards,

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmarthenshire, Glamorgan, Gwent, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Rhondda Cynon Taff, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Catheter Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: