Profile - 20080

< Back to profiles

"From a very young age it has alway been a dream of mine to make an impact in a positive way in peoples live, this decision was cemented when I was able to contribute and learn from taking care of my grandma for about 10years and also working in the healthcare. This is one of the main reason for me studying to be a doctor. No matter how small i believe that every time you meet someone you leave them with either a short term or longterm feeling which can either be good or bad. i have always fall in the category of making the good impression and excellent contribution to peoples live."

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: