Profile - 20030

< Back to profiles

I'm a hard working woman, whom is currently studying at the university of Gloucestershire, Mental health practice/ nursing.
I have been in care for a little while just over a year, and I have found something that I am so passionate about, I have had a vast varied experience whilst being in care from palliative, domisiliary, end of life, young adults, mental health, disability and elderly. And always willing to be expanding my knowledge, very good knowledge of hoisting and using aids. Quick learner and calm and collected in quick thinking situations.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: