Profile - 19998

< Back to profiles

I'm Laura Nel-Rosema, I've been working in the UK for just a little over a year now. My first care position I lived with the couple for a year, My second lady I cared for sadly passed away but I was with her for three week, then I did a stand in for a week and I've been with my last clients for three weeks and am now available to start work tomorrow if there is anything available. I've completed 15 Modules with Helping Hands, Completed Altzheimer's course and Dementia with helping hands with certificates, I've also completed the online Dementia Course with SCIE, I've also completed five modules with Constantia Care and have three certificates.
I'm a loving, caring person and love people. I used to have my own Bed & Brekafast in Cape Town South Africa.
I've a clean DBS report as well as National Insurance Number.

Please feel free to contact me if you require further information.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

Laura

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: