Profile - 19970

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Luanna I have 22 years old new in Bradford with very good motivation looking forward for job like live in career
Reason why I preferred this jobs is because I see very good job and always I like helping and care about people is very social job everyone can do it plus I got this experience till when I was 12 yrs old helping my auntie and stand around with my grandma /grandfather and I was got some experience by life how all is work is not simple but still no hard all what is by always motivated and learn to do all the right type ,be carefully selected all the good thinks
Also I was working in uk like a career and was amazing experience

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: