Profile - 19755

< Back to profiles

I'am a matured women but sensible, simple and humble i do like to treat people fairly with respect because i believed if you do good to others it will get back to you more than you think. Its not my attitude to discriminate either to judge people because we are not perfect and we all know that all on this earth is not permanent. I have passion in caring people due of my family oriented and motherhood nature it also motivated me to keep doing well at work.I took vocational course (caregiver) to develop my skills and to be knowledgeable in medical issues also proper management for assisting the clients. I've got my first experience within my family, i cared my parent and brother who had parkinson, also i become more responsible mom to my sons, i wanted them to achieve what i reached now, and be greatful. They motivated me to pursuing my caring career, I don't think i need to study long either to get more certificate for helping people? Through my effort, hardworking, determination, resourceful, friendly, quick learner, trustworthy, efficient, long patience, compassionate, positive thinker with a good sense of humor, i would say that I'am a great worker not only by word; but more on action. I'am presently live here in Philippines, currently working as an on call caregiver, nanny, massage therapist and housekeeping. I'm happy doing different job especially in regards of caring people either elderly or children from infant up to teenage years with or without disability. I'am interested to work in any nursing home, carehome or domiciliary, i accept 24 hrs shift if urgently needed, doesnt matter doing added household chores, willing in flexible shift and i always come early to my duty by transport due of non driving. I need sponsorship from your reputable company or private employer because i was here in Philippines, i cannot come for work if no proper visa, please I'am asking a favor for those employer who have time to read my profile to give me a chance for getting this job, i would like to continue my career towards your country, and to be succeed by my profession. You can trust me to handle your clients and i can contribute satisfaction to your team. If you know more my details? I'm willing for interview via skype and you may also email me back or call. I look forward to hear from you. Many Thanks

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: