Profile - 19731

< Back to profiles

I have been a health care Assistant for 15 years .I have worked within communities, hospitals, live in ,home care ect.I have done a lot of trainings eg: Basic life support. Health and safety,It skill,food and hygiene, Care training,manual handling,NVQ levels 2&3 ect .I am at the moment in Canada and coming back as soon as am offered a job.I left London March 2015 of taking child care but coming back soon .I have very good rappor with my client , engage them in various therapiutic activities, interacting with them in a good and smiling face.I encourage them to social activities they recommend for .I do a lot of cooking as I have much experience in house keeping and keeping the environment to the high standard. Safe keeping of the clients and the environment it's my main aim of my job. I know the position is very challenging, but I will be a very good team player and an asset to the team.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: