Profile - 19659

< Back to profiles

Hello. My name is Jennifer Cameron, 68 yrs old, but very fit and active. I have been in the medical and caring field all of my working life. I spent some years in Egypt, where I was in charge of over 50 nurses, providing hygiene and language skills, also teaching young nurses an holistic approach to patients. I have many years experience in live in care, and retain a few private clients. I am thought to have a good sense of humour, am relaxed but confident with clients.
I am widowed with family away from home.
It is my belief that it is a privilege to be able to support clients in their lifestyle as they grow perhaps more dependant on others, and also, to alleviate the concerns of their families.
I do not like dogs of any size or breed and cannot work in a home which has them. Other small animals are not a problem.
I am known to be an excellent housekeeper and good cook.
I am able to provide testaments of my skills on request.
I am Scottish by birth and have lived and worked in a few countries. I practise my religion, but do not impose my beliefs on anyone.
C.v.and references provided upon request. I have current police check, which is clear. Thank you for reading this.
Sincerely.
Jen C.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Argyll and Bute, Caithness, Dumfries and Galloway, Dumfriesshire, Edinburgh, Glasgow City, Highland, Inverclyde, Inverness-shire, Isle Of South Uist, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Orkney, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: