Profile - 19483

< Back to profiles

Hallo,
My name is Gitamba Oosthout, i am born in the Netherlands in the city of Nijmegen on the 21 of march 1961.
i studied after high school on the conservatory in Amsterdam, voice and opera and for many years i worked ad a singing teacher and performer in the Netherlands. at the age of 30 I left for India and I have worked for the last 25 years for a well respected spiritual charitable organization in Kerala! i do have experience as a care giver there and also in the Netherlands where i worked with brain damaged people for many years. I have taught yoga, i am a good cook, a fysically, mentally and emotionally strong person that has learned through many varied life experiences to adjust, be patient, compassionate and very caring! At present i am in the Netherlands. from mid september onwards i am available for a care job! Mid august i will be in London for one week visiting good friends and i would be available to personally connect!
with warm greetings
Gitamba

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Dementia

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: