Profile - 19433

< Back to profiles

I am a Black African single mum, light in complexion, 155cm short. I worked in the live-in care sector 6yrs ago and for a change in mid 2014 i decided to do some bit of office jobs where i was working in front of building at the reception desk greeting and welcoming visitors, providing customer service job and working alongside the office administrator and finance officer. Unfortunately at the end of March 2016 i lost my job was made redundant due to company's financial difficulties so now I am actively looking for work and i feel very confident to go back to live-in care sector. Please find a copy of my CV attached with this application, thank you.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: