Profile - 19348

< Back to profiles

Hello My name is Ruby, i am 23 and currently working as a supported living worker providing care for adults with a variety of learning disabilities, with the interest in furthering my experience and knowledge within care. Also have had work experience in a residential home for dementia. Looking for full time hours. I have worked within a caring environment for 3 years and I am very passionate about this work. I have worked with a variety of people with learning disabilities, mental health illnesses and various other health problems and although i have no experience in Live In Care part of my current Job role includes sleep ins and 24 hour care which is from 4pm-4pm. Part of my role is various types of personal care, domestic duties, help with meal preparation, support with activities and day to day life. I have a CV that i can send over.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, Bradford, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Hartlepool, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Middlesbrough, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, West Yorkshire, York

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: