Profile - 19304

< Back to profiles

I am an enthusiastic, empathetic 55 year old South African woman, who have now been told that I'm too old & too white for the corporate market. This follows a very successful career based on client relationships. I used to nurse and my interest in care has always been in the back of my head, so I'm ready to start the next chapter. I am very well read, keep abreast of world affairs and can make almost anybody feel comfortable and cherished. Do you assist with any of the paper work and training from your side, as I'm South African?

Ideally I would like to work outside large cities and preferably for a non-smoker. I am a bit of a germaphobe, so I have no problem cleaning a bit and cooking nutritious but tasty meals. I am also au fait with diabetic diets. I am still an old school nurse, even though I didn't finish my degree, very competent honourable and my ethics are above reproach. I would appreciate any help to get me serving your clients.

Marguerite Webster +27834594284

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: End of life / Palliative Care, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: