Profile - 19184

< Back to profiles

I am reliable. I enjoy to be helpful. I also think I am a pleasant company and a good listener. I will do my best to support you.

I have a long personal experience in caring for friends and relatives : cooking, shopping, house administration, moving and handling, medication administration, emotional support.

From the year 2000 to the year 2008 I worked at the United Nations in Rome as an administrative assistant . I have passed the UN typing test with 63 wpm, the UN English Proficiency Test and the UN Computer Skills Test so I can help also with house administration if required.

Kindly send me an e-mail in case you may be interested .
I live in Italy and England ( my cousin owns a house in London ) and I check my mail on a daily basis.

Thank you,

Raffaella Alessandrini





Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Cancer, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: