Profile - 19152

< Back to profiles

Having spent the last three years, studying towards a Psychology degree at the University of Birmingham, I have had the opportunity to develop skills and attributes to support me moving forward. I am a positive and self-motivated individual who strives to perform to the best of my ability in all aspects of my life. I am adaptable and dependable by nature, with an eagerness to learn and support those around me.

I am interested in care work as I wish to pursue a career in Psychology but I would like to gain practical experience in the healthcare field for some time first. I enjoy working in a challenging environment and being able to see the impact that my help can have on individuals. I believe that working in care could help me to further develop the transferable skills that I have obtained from my previous experiences. This opportunity would be a highly rewarding one and I believe it would provide me with the chance to give something back to the community.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Wales, Blaenau Gwent, Bridgend, Caernarfonshire, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Glamorgan, Gwent, Gwynedd, Isle of Anglesey, Merthyr Tydfil, Mid Glamorgan, Monmouthshire, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newport, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, South Glamorgan, Swansea, Torfaen, Vale of Glamorgan, West Glamorgan, Wrexham

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: