Profile - 19105

< Back to profiles

Sir/Madam This is Hemasree completed in 2015. Ability to multi-task,both independent and team worker.I am having system knowledge and can justify any kind of health profession and also having Experience as a Senior Claims Executive with Medi Assist India Pvt Ltd.Sir/Madam I am coming from very poor family for completing my education my father took more efforts.From childhood we suffered with lot of Financial problems.Seeking a good job where i can improve my knowledge.I have very good Communication skills and having good knowledge about drugs.Basically coming from poor background so i want to take care about my parents and help them to lead good life.
please consider my letter and resume and do the need full.I have done B.Pharmacy and willing to work in your organisation,Please help me sir.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: