Profile - 18886

< Back to profiles

Hi ,i im looking for job with a Private Customer as a PAs /Carer,No Agency !!
Waking Night's/Shifts 8/10/12 hours
Or Day hours work
I have full training, experience and skills
Elderly-Spinal Cord Injury-Parkinson- MS -Stroke Paliative Care Dementia etc
Manual handling-Hoist-PEG-Bowel-Stoma etc.

Im very reliable honest frendly and pleasant-good listening
I have Exellent reference from Customer's and clean DBS
Clean Driver Licence
Im working at the moment, so i cant answer to talk
I prefer to be contacted by Email,please write about the job you offer to me/ location/ Info about the customer and wage.Please don't waste my time,im curently working , i will answer asap






Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: