Profile - 18792

< Back to profiles

Hi, my name is Slawek I'm 33 , I'm from Poland and I'm looking for the job as a live in carer. I've been doing the care work for my mum for past 12 years and for last half a year I've been the professional live in carer in England for one of english agencies where I had the professional training.
In Poland I graduated the massage school(2years of study there) , so I'm experienced massage therapist. During this course I had one year training in hospital when I was working with disabled people. I can provide massage for my customer. It is excellent cure in spinal cord injuries, , parkinson , reumatic diseases , etc.
I'm very good in cleaning , laundry , houseworks ,etc.
I'm confident driver. I like animals and have no allergies.I'm eligible to work in the UK. I have current DBS checked .
please don't hesitate to contact me.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Dementia, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: