Profile - 18791

< Back to profiles

Good day,

I'm single 30 year old polish woman with no dependants and clean full driving licence. Over the years i've supported my living in working mainly in finance and restructuration sector,however next to my paid job over 10 years i've been intensively involved in volounteer care work in which i had a privilage of providing support in life of eldelry and metally challenged people as well for youth with various problematical backround . I'm outgoing and energetic person who enjoys adding care, understanding and support to other people's life. I speak Polish/English and Dutch.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Kind regards,
Natalia Chabros

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Southampton, Surrey, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Darlington, East Riding of Yorkshire, Kingston upon Hull, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, South Yorkshire, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Learning Disability, Parkinsons

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: