Profile - 18780

< Back to profiles

Kind, caring, honest, respectful, understand confidentiality and the need to follow policies and guidelines. 3yrs experience as a PA/Carer to two gentlemen with complex disabilities and life limiting illness. Over ten years experience, supporting children and young adults with special needs, behaviour, drug addiction and abuse.
I am passionate about embracing all without prejudice. I respect diversity and equality, facing all challenges and situations with an open minded, can do attitude.
I'm a family orientated mum to grown up children and a teenage son. I also live with my partner, cats and dog. I enjoy the outdoors, cinema, music, arts and crafts, and baking.
I am looking for positions as a full time Carer, as I enjoy supporting individuals, taking pride and great satisfaction in building a good relationship and enabling the client to make choices, gain independence and access activities.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: