Profile - 18608

< Back to profiles

I consider my self to be an empathetic individual, non judgemental and hardworking. I am of a caring predisposition and I pay attention to detail. I believe in treating all people with dignity as I have had this and humility embedded in me from a young age. I am also honest, patient and hardworking. I am generally optimistic and prefer to be positive despite the adversities that come with life . I am passionate and funny and I am conscious of building good relationships with people.
I am ambitious and driven as I believe that anything worth having is worth working hard for. I enjoy cooking, reading and decorating.
I have gained vast experience as a personal assistant/carer, with the most invaluable skill being the ability to offer personalised care. I have developed good caring skills including using various equipment and machinery. I enjoy caring for people and making a difference to people's lives.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: