Profile - 18589

< Back to profiles

im a caring, reliable hard working honest person, i work well under pressure, im very outgoing and creative, im a very open person. i have a dog i love to walk and im always with my family, ever since the age of 8 ive wanted to work in care, i used to go to care homes with my grandma and paint ladies nails, listen to storys people had to tell. ive looked into care for a while, (even the legal side) and its what i want to do. hope to hear from you soon!:)

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: