Profile - 18571

< Back to profiles

I am living in England for 6 years. Since I came I worked as a carer. Before I came to England I worked as a live in carer in Germany. In England I worked in various care settings, like care and nursing homes, assisting people with learning disabilities, spinal injuries, elderly with dementia and with nursing needs. I completed last year my Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care. I am a compassionate, caring person with a lot of patience and capable of working hard and learn fast. Working in so many care settings and the interaction with service users, their families and other health professionals gave me the feed back I need for my continuous improvement, development of my communication and practical skills in order to assist service users in achieving their goals and contribute to a person-centred care.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Sussex

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: