Profile - 18535

< Back to profiles

I am a very compassionate and caring person, who believes in improving the quality and lifestyle of the client in need. I also believe in the maintaining of someone’s dignity without compromising their independence or being patronizing in any manner.

I have, I believe, a good sense of humour, with a love for music, cooking and books and a passion for animals and nature. I appreciate the quiet of the outdoors and enjoy walking to enjoy it. I am personable and easy to get on with and enjoy other people’s company. With that said, I am a 57 year old woman of Swedish origin, brought up in South Africa. I have travelled extensively through out my life, all of which have introduced me to new cultures, opportunities to meet interesting people and experiences to broaden my mind. I am an ambitious and dedicated individual, willing to work hard to succeed and very adaptable, unafraid of change.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, North, County Durham, Cumbria, Leeds, Newcastle Upon Tyne, North Humberside, Northumberland, Sheffield, Sunderland, Tyne And Wear, York, Yorkshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: