Profile - 18508

< Back to profiles

March 9, 2017
Dear Sir / Madam
Application for Position: Male Carer
I am an experienced live in male carer, with 4 years of treating terminally ill patients, ensuring that they found dignity and comfort in their lives. I am a UK passport holder with a national insurance number, references and an international driving license.
I have a recent DBS clearance, an EU passport and zest for life. I am personable, alert and good humored with a proven ability to instill dignity and joy into even the most arduous of circumstances.
I have recently completed the Corinium Carer Course, which entailed nutrition, personal care, moving and hoisting, regulations and more. I have 4 years of live in care experience, ranging from dementia, stroke and palliative conditions, with both male and female clients.
I would most sincerely wish to join your esteemed establishment, and offer my unique combination of compassion, dutiful care and physical strength.
Integrity, warm sensitivity and responsibility represent the base core of my skills fused with practical experience
I look forward to your response
Best wishes,
Jaroslav Kalac

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Cancer, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: