Profile - 18448

< Back to profiles

My name is Antonia. I am 59 years old and in very good health. I live in France and am looking to find work for a two weeks on/off basis in the UK. I have 3 children 2 daughters that live in the UK and a son that lives with us in France. I have a very compassionate and caring nature. I like helping people and have a lot of patience.

I have done a lot of care work about 15 years ago. I have worked in residential homes, nursing homes, phychiatric homes, hospitals, in clients own homes and I have also worked as a child minder. Although all this was a long time ago I am sure it will be easy to pick up again.

I have worked as a live in carer from November 2016 to February 2017 and am now looking for a new position

I have got my police checks done both in France and UK and insurance is in place so ready to go.

I do not drive and I realize that may be a problem for some people. Because of this I would prefer to work somewhere where I am not cut off.






Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: