Profile - 18401

< Back to profiles

Hello my name is Kerry Aldridge I am 28 years old currently living in Norfolk. I have over 6 years live in care experience mainly specialising in spinal, elderly and dementia care. I am just finished a role in London at the BBC as a script writer and a personal assistant for a lady with a spinal injury and have been there over 3 years and would now love to gain new skills and help others. I am extremely relaible, flexible, trustworthy, caring and loyal and looking for a new challenge as soon as possible. I am happy to send CV a cover note and references and am available for interviews asap. Looking forward to hearing from you. Many thanks.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: