Profile - 18252

< Back to profiles

Hello,
My name is Ciprian and I am an ambitious, enthusiastic and always motivated person with an extensive experience in the healthcare industry, but also in the training and customer services fields, and fluency in three languages, English, German, and French.
I am looking for new career opportunities that can offer me the chance to develop and strengthen my skills. Over the years I've had different job experiences, from sales assistant to being a teacher, and have spent the last 6 years as a care worker in the UK, but all of them without exception have helped me tremendously in finding out what I really want to be doing in life. Having a private business, even within the healthcare industry, would be my ultimate goal.
Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile and I'm looking forward to hearing from you!
Kind regards,
Ciprian

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: