Profile - 18234

< Back to profiles

Good afternoon! Let me introduce myself. I'm 39 years old. I was born in Russia. I have been living in the Slovak Republic for 7 years. I have a permanent residence in this country. I work as a associated professor. My specialisation is Arts. I'm currently employed in the university.
During study at the university I passed the basic medical training (172 hr). I'm on a course of Nursing at the moment. I have experience in this work. I'm on firm ground when I do it.
I am a communicative, flexible, responsible person. I'm friendly. I learn rather quickly. I start my work on time. I have good communication and organizational skills, compassion, attention to detail; listening abilities.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Complex Care, End of life / Palliative Care, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: