Profile - 18230

< Back to profiles

Good day to you, I’m Marrieta M. Lugatiman 43 years old, married with two kids 14 and 15 years old respectively. I came From the Province of Negros Oriental, Dumaguete City Philippines. I am a Bachelor of Science in Forestry graduate and a board passer, I also finished a Caregiver course at Lifeline International Caregiver Training Center last October 2005.My husband has no job and my children are growing, they are both in High School and my income is not enough to sustain their needs, that is why I desire to work abroad to find a greener pasture to support my family’s financial needs, as well as the school bills and allowances of my family.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: