Profile - 18217

< Back to profiles

I am a mature male I have worked at St Thomas Hospital for 5 years and understand the needs & requirments of Senior citizens and the cause and affect of Dimenta, Infirmity Alzimers as well as the loneliness and sometimes the isolations people feel .I am a non smoker non drinker but still retain my sence of humour I am considered a good listner but I am a fair home cook and love Cats and most Dogs I have a full CRB my main Clients or patients were male i have found that feemale clients seek me out on a companship bases and may require shopping mcleaning ,pet excersize ,laundry companship ,reading or PA Duties or even watering the plants . Some persons prefer to attend to their own personal toilet and bathing as long as all the necessary preperation is done and the care giver is on hand to assist if necessary or wanted Thanks Anthony

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Manchester, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Provisional License

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Cancer, Catheter Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: