Profile - 18084

< Back to profiles

I am 50 years old. I am originaly italian. I have lived and worked in England for 23 years. I am working in a fine italian restaurant at the moment so i love working with the pubblic. I have diveloped various people s skills throw my profession and that allowed me to work in marketing and sales in the past. I can comunicate fluently in 3 languagges. The most important skill i developed has been to ralate to people of every levels. I feel i would like to do something that would give me the oportunity to use those skills and in this case it would integrate my sense of humanity and the will of doing something more costructive and caring in my life. Having a profession that allows me to offer a humanetarian service to others that need it would be a reward for me. I therefore hope you could take me in consideration for the job you are advertising as a full time live in carer. Hope to have interest from you in my disponability. Mr G. Secchiati

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience:

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

Other Information

English Language Level:

Driving Licence:

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills:

Current DBS: N/A

Leave Comment: