Profile - 18019

< Back to profiles

My name is Ladislav Szocz, and I would like to apply for the above position. I have ten years’ experience of working in organizations where I have dealt with all aspects of administration, sales, customer services and care. I have a proven track record of achieving excellent results by adopting a pragmatic and empathetic approach when dealing with people at all levels. I enjoy working with people and most enjoy jobs where I have one- on one interaction with others, as same as enjoy taking care of elder family members, and would like to help others in this way. The clients I looked after suffered from Motor neuron and Muscular disease, where I have learned so many things which have moved me on within a Care sector and willing to learn more for my own satisfaction and progress in this carer path. Also and very recently I have been working with clients with the following health issues: Learning difficulty, Cerebral Palsy, Challenging behavior, and Sexual Inappropriate behavior.
I like Socializing with friends and family, watching TV ( BBC Click, news and documentaries) reading books about Psychology and well being. Playing tennis, listening Opera, going to theater- especially like the ballet, love traveling abroad as it gives me a huge life experience to get along with people from different background, culture, customs and way of thinking.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Nationwide

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, Dementia, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: