Profile - 17904

< Back to profiles

Dear Sir,

My name is Terezia Gyorgy. I live in Bantry,Ireland. I am hungarian.

I am helpful,honest,reliable,kind,open,calm,quiet,friendly.

I have many references.I was working at the Children Home as an Childminder.

I was working voluntary in the Hospice,Hungary.

I was working at the Play Group voluntary,Bantry.

I have General Nurse Qualification finished in Romania in 2009. I have Eu level Nurse registered in Hungary at 2013.

I would like to apply for Live in Carer job in England.
I am waiting for your response...

Thank you,your help.

Kind Regards,
Terezia Gyorgy

Kind Regard

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Nursing

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Wiltshire, Scotland, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Banffshire, Berwickshire, Caithness, Clackmannanshire, Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar, Cromartyshire, Dumfriesshire, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Fife, Flintshire, Highland, Inverness-shire, Isle Of Arran, Isle Of Benbecula, Isle of Bute, Isle of Colonsay, Isle of Cumbrae, Isle of Gigha, Isle Of Harris, Isle of Islay, Isle of Jura, Isle of Lewis, Isle Of Mull, Isle Of North Uist, Isle Of Scalpay, Isle of Skye, Isle Of South Uist, Isle Of Tiree, Kincardineshire, Kirkcudbrightshire, Midlothian, Moray, Morayshire, Orkney, Orkney Islands, Peeblesshire, Perth And Kinross, Perthshire, Renfrewshire, Roxburghshire, Scottish Borders, Selkirkshire, Shetland, Shetland Islands, Sutherland, West Lothian, Wigtownshire, Glamorgan, Mid Glamorgan, South Glamorgan, West Glamorgan

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Peg Feeding, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: