Profile - 17882

< Back to profiles


Hello Mam & Sir,

I am Charish De Guzman from Philippines graduated of Bachellor Science of Nursing I am 32 by june .. I am working here to Israel as a caregiver since 2008 up to present ..I'm interesiting to apply in your agency
The nature of my degree course has prepared me for this position. It involved a great deal of independent research, requiring initiative, self-motivation and a wide range of skills.
I am a fast and accurate learning and I should be very grateful for the opportunity to able experience teaching others and to take on the responsibility for being your member and have the enthusiasm and determination to ensure that I make a success of it.
Thank you for taking the time to consider this application and I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.
Yours sincerely

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: Nursing

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Complex Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: