Profile - 17857

< Back to profiles

My name is Mateusz im 23 years old Im looking for a job in care. I have experience.
Health education England, Skills for care and skills for health :
1. Understanding your role.
2. Personal development.
3. Duty of care.
4. Equality and diversity.
5. Work in a person - centered way.
6. Communication, data protection & confidentiality.
7. Compassion , dignity and privacy.
8. Hydration and Nutrition.
9. Awareness of mental health, dementia and learning disabilities.
10. Safeguarding of adults and children.
11. Basic life support.
12. Pressure sore management.
13. Health and safety.
14. Handling Information.
15. Infection control and prevention.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Nursing

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, North West, Cheshire, Cumberland, Isle of Man, Lancashire, Liverpool, Manchester, Merseyside, Warrington

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: