Profile - 17709

< Back to profiles

My name is Robert Klinko, I am 36 years old guy from Slovakia, who is married for four years. I have got two kids.
I consider myself as a responsible person, kind, intelligent, enthusiastic and flexible, with a good sense of humor. Because I love children and I have a huge respect for the elderly people, I have developed a love to help people. I believe everyone has a right to live a full and independent life within their own home and it gives me a huge amount of satisfaction to help them achieve this. My demeanour is congenial and I like to work with people. I prefer challenges and have no fear of new things and tasks. I am keen on meeting new people and different cultures.
Please, see my attached CV.

I am looking forward to hear from you.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: