Profile - 17673

< Back to profiles

I would like to apply for the Live-in Carer - Personal Assistant post.
I'm a happy calm and balanced personality who likes to help to others.
I have more than five years comprehensive experience in the care and support field, of them six months in the UK. In this term I worked as a live-in personal assistant in Surrey. Previously I worked two years as a live-in personal assistant and more two years at a children's residential home as youth worker trainee – carer, and I’ve worked two years with different injured clients at the Rehabilitation Hospital where was the gerontology department too.
I have done the training about the Home Care at the Mihomecare Ltd.
I have completed medical massage course (physical- and physiotherapy)
I have experience in the general housework of course and I can cook lot of different healthy food.
I believe I have the necessary attitude: patience, diligent, empathy. I am accurate and flexible in my work, and I can learn new skills quickly.
I have full Driving Licence, and valid DBS check and references. Please find further information about me in my CV.
I can start the work immediately.
I hope will suit you.
I am looking forward to hearing from you :)

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: Occupational Therapy

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: