Profile - 17625

< Back to profiles

I have had different job environments, I have had multi training in quite different working fields and I have realized that the finality of my work was in some material object or in making someone richer.
I have realized that the only way to merge earning money and to be happy with the work that I am doing, is only by having a job that implies helping people.
I always had a practical and genuine tendency of helping people in different tasks, and this aptitude grew after my wife became pregnant last year and gave birth to a lovely daughter. This happy event meant to do a lot of new tasks around the house and be there for my family more than ever and realizing so how important is to be able to have someone that you can rely on when in need.
I have always felt best when being able to help, to make ones persons day better and having in mind all the reasons I have mentioned up, applying for this job represents a logical and heart desired step.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills:

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: