Profile - 17611

< Back to profiles

Self Employed Senior Carer have worked in the UK continiously as a live-in carer for 9 years. I have a Permanent Residence intact and all my family live in the UK too. Attained a Diploma 3 in Health and Social Care and a National Certificate (level 3) in Palliative Care (2012/2013). (Only interested in Introductary Care Agencies)

Resident in Sutton, Greater London with own car. Positive outlook, with a pleasant disposition and looking for live-in care. London if possible, but willing to travel anywhere in British Isles or overseas. Speak read and write 4 languages. Besides English I speak French, German and Afrikaans and obviously understand Dutch and Flemisch perfectly well to communicate and work in the Netherlands and Belgium. Will send caring CV to interested Introductory Agencies.

Live In Care Experience: 6+ Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications: NVQ Health and Social Care

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Complex Care, COSHH Training, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: