Profile - 17470

< Back to profiles

For the past 3 years i I've been in caring profession ,throughout this time I have gained various caring skills working in hospital and community settings. I am a sociable person and feel that I have the correct mental attitude ,good personality , and communication skills which required to communicate with patient ,clients or residents of all ages and backgrounds working as ate am focusing entirely upon their needs wishes and preferences in order to provide high quality of care.I believe my strong communication skills and the ability to problem solve would make me a good C are support worker ,Healthcare assistance .These skills have been developed through both my job and life experience.I would also want to mention that given the opportunity to work I will commit myself fully.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Cancer, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Dementia, End of life / Palliative Care, Epilepsy / Buccal midazolam, Incontinence, Learning Disability, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: