Profile - 17363

< Back to profiles

24 years old, female
qualified master of physiotherapy

I'm qualified master of physiotherapy with half a year work experience as a personal asistant for people with spinal injury. I'm a driver, used to drive (automat and manual gear) in UK on my assignments with the clients. I'm familiar with bowel management, water pump, Peristeen, standing frames, splints, hoisting, moving and handling, insuline tester, STOMA, PEG, sucking pump for pressure sores. I have experience of work with elderly and young people, with lock in syndrome, advanced Parkinson, pregnant client, vegetarian. I work with males and females, in different environment (family, kids, dogs, cats, countryside, city). I have experience with house holding, dressing, make up, cooking. I'm experienced with work with people after stroke.
I am fully aware that every person has different needs and requires alternative solutions. I'm the person who's gonna help you to live the life you want.

Live In Care Experience: 1-3 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications: Medical | Surgical

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Catheter Care, Children / Young People, Complex Care, Manual Handling, Medication Training, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Peg Feeding, Personal Care, Spinal Injury, Stoma, Stroke

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: