Profile - 17282

< Back to profiles

My name is George. I live in Hungary. I graduated at Corvinus University of Budapest as a social politics. I have big empaty. That is why I chose to deal with people. Earlier I was in Denmark (not working but learning culture and English). I'd like to go to England to help old people to make their everyday's life easier.

My experience: I have a friend in wheelchair and I got to know him in 1997. I regularly help him in many things (getting up, shopping, paying bills, etc...)
Later I went to Down Institution to care for the clients there.
Last time I worked for an old lady for 10 months also in Hungary. It was not a live in care. I had to help her in 12 hours a day.

My English is communication's level. But I study it in many hours.

I am helpful, friendly and enthusiastic.
I can start in one or two weeks.

Gy├Ârgy Mirk

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: Home Care, Other Care Work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, North Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Ceredigion, Hereford and Worcester , Shropshire, Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire, East England, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Luton, Norfolk, Suffolk

Other Information

English Language Level: Intermediate

Driving Licence: No Licence

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Incontinence, Learning Disability

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: