Profile - 17261

< Back to profiles

I am a Portuguese well educated female and i will be moving to UK in August with a 11 yo son.

I have diverse experience and training in several areas, including alternative therapy and beauty services, among others. I am an empathetic person, a good listener, as well as a good talker if necessary, i will be glad to discuss a wide range of subjects, with someone that enjoys good conversations.

I have a positive attitude towards life so what i require is a live in job vacancy where me and my young son are allowed to live in in a small place, with some public transportation arround. Near by an vocational arts school for my son would be excelent, as i am looking for one. We are quiet and well educated. We love arts and animals. We both are kind, warm and responsible individuals.

Live In Care Experience: Yrs

General Care Experience: No Experience I would like help with training

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Wales, Caernarfonshire, Cardiff, Cardiganshire, Carmarthenshire, Clwyd, Denbighshire, Dyfed, Gwent, Gwynedd, Montgomeryshire, Neath Port Talbot, Pembrokeshire, Powys, Radnorshire, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Ross-shire, Swansea

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Brain Injury, Children / Young People, Personal Care

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: