Profile - 17246

< Back to profiles

I am a mature and experienced candidate and although an engineer by profession, I have raised my own two boys with success, my elder a private fitness trainer, my youngest a student and helped my father in looking after my mother who sadly passed away after suffering 5 years from Alzheimer disease.

Friends say I am organised, responsible and loyal in the long run. I can teach a child respect for others in a loving, nurturing manner as much I am able to provide help, empathy for an elderly person.
In time I enjoyed working in childcare area either in my own country looking after a girl, sole charge but also in UK for a family having twin boys and later after a 5 years boy. I am now caring for a 84 years old lady having dementia.
I am easy going and punctual, hard working and trustworthy person while being a guarding to protect others in need but also managing cleaning, cooking, shopping or day to day conversation. 

Anyone who will employ me and treat me with respect will NOT be disappointed or let down.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Care for close relative or loved one

Gender: Female

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Brighton and Hove, Buckinghamshire, Cornwall, East Sussex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Portsmouth, Southampton, Surrey, West Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bath Avon, Bournemouth, Bristol, Bristol Avon, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, North Somerset, Poole, Somerset, South Gloucestershire, Swindon

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I don't have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Children / Young People, Dementia, Incontinence, Personal Care

Current DBS: Yes

Leave Comment: