Profile - 16980

< Back to profiles

I'm experienced carer trying to find me a new live-in care possition. I prefer clients with physical type of disability rather
than mental (learning difficulties, dementia, autism) or elderly. With my last client I was working via a care agency wich I
been with 4 + years and decided to move on, to try find new client privately or via different agency. The salary aspect was my
main issue.
Also I'm a driver with my own car, driving in UK (with gaps) since 2007, I've been using a wheelchair adapted vehicles and
as I like going out (parks, day trips, city centres, cinemas), I hope it could be useful for similair type of clients.
I'm fine with pets if they are around (exept long fur, fine hair loosing cats or dogs), non smoker, I like doing walks, biking, jogging, swimming in my free time when with client.
That would be in short about me, more details in my CV.

Live In Care Experience: 4-6 Yrs. Yrs

General Care Experience: Live in care work, Home Care, Other Care Work

Gender: Male

Looking for work in the following Locations:
London, South East, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Channel Isles, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Oxfordshire, Surrey, Sussex, Wiltshire, South West, Bristol, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Isles of Scilly, Somerset, Swindon, Midlands, Derby, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, West Midlands, Birmingham, Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Wolverhampton, Worcestershire

Other Information

English Language Level: Advanced

Driving Licence: Full License - I have my own car

Care Qualifications:

Care Skills: Dementia, Manual Handling, Multiple Sclerosis, Parkinsons, Personal Care, Spinal Injury

Current DBS: No

Leave Comment: